Rainbow magic

Rainbow Magic – Mary The Sharing Fairy

Rainbow Magic – Mary The Sharing Fairy

The Rainbow Magic series of books is perfectly aimed to take your beginner reader through to a chapter book reader level. The safely predictable story lines all focus on the friendship between best friends Rachel and Kirsty and their adventures in fairy land and the mean goblin Jack Frost who is always looking to stir up trouble.

read more

Get in touch

We’d love to hear from you!

"I kept always two books in my pocket, one to read, one to write in"


Robert Louis Stevenson

Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial